Board of Directors

President

Christopher M. Harrington
Howard, Kohn, Sprague & FitzGerald
237 Buckingham Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 8605253101
Fax: 8602474201
e-mail: CMH@hksflaw.com
First Vice President 

Karen Noble
DanaherLagnese, PC
21 Oak Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-247-3666
Fax: 860-547-1321
e-mail: knoble@danaherlagnese.com
Second Vice President 

Jim J. Noonan
Ryan Ryan Deluca LLP
707 Summer Street
Stamford, CT 06901
Phone: 203-357-9200
Fax: 203-357-7915
e-mail: jjnoonan@ryandelucalaw.com
Secretary

Erika L. Amarante
Wiggin and Dana LLP
One Century Tower
265 Church Street
New Haven, CT 06510
Phone: 203-498-4493
Fax: 203-782-2889
e-mail: eamarante@wiggin.com
Treasurer

Rodd J. Mantell
Law Offices of Rodd J. Mantell
433 South Main Street, Suite 224
West Hartford, CT 06110
Phone: 860-380-3520
Fax: 860-380-3511
e-mail: rodd.mantell@farmersinsurance.com
Chairman

Stuart C Johnson
DanaherLagnese, PC
DanaherLagnese, PC
21 Oak St. Suite 700
Hartford, CT 06106-8000
Phone: 860-247-3666
e-mail: sjohnson@danaherlagnese.com
DRI Representative

Rob J. Chomiak, Jr.
Goldberg Segalla LLP
100 Pearl Street
Suite 1100
Hartford, CT 06103-4506
Phone: 8607603308
Fax: 8607603300
e-mail: rchomiak@goldbergsegalla.com
Director

Tamar Bakhbava
McGivney, Kluger & Cook, P.C.
20 Church Street
Suite 780
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: 860-404-3000
Fax: 860-244-0390
e-mail: tbakhbava@mcgivneyandkluger.com
Director

Aubrey E. Blatchley
Unknown
95 Glastonbury Blvd, Suite 206
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Phone: 860-278-7448
e-mail: ablatchley@grsm.com
Director

Jennifer L. Booker
Halloran & Sage
225 Asylum St.
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: 860-241-4055
Fax: 860-548-0006
e-mail: booker@halloransage.com
Director

Kerry Callahan
Updike, Kelly & Spellacy
100 Pearl Street, P.O. Box 231277
Hartford, CT 06123-1277
Phone: 8605482600
Fax: 8605482680
e-mail: krcallahan@uks.com
Director
Glenn B. Coffin, Jr.
Gordon & Rees LLP
95 Glastonbury Blvd
Suite 206
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Phone: 860-494-7512
Fax: 860-560-0185
e-mail: gcoffin@gordonrees.com
Director
Jennifer S. Das
Office of the Attorney General
55 Elm Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-808-5760
Fax: 860-808-5384
e-mail: jennifer.das@ct.gov
Director
Stephen G. Murphy, Jr.
Milano & Wanat
471 East Main Street
Branford, CT 06405
Phone: 2033157000
Fax: 2033157007
e-mail: smurphy@mwllc.us
Director
Eric Niederer
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
1010 Washington Boulevard
8th Floor
Stamford, CT 06901
Phone: 203-388-9100
Fax: 203-388-9101
e-mail: eric.niederer@wilsonelser.com
Director

Paul T. Nowosadko
Cooney, Scully & Dowling
10 Columbus Boulevard
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 8605271141
Fax: 8602475215
e-mail: ptn@csd-law.com
Director
James Pickett
Law Offices of James M. Pickett
500 Enterprise Drive
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
Phone: 860-563-4439
Fax: 860-257-0414
e-mail: jpickett@metlife.com
Executive Director 

Jackie Walker
Connecticut Defense Lawyers Association
PO Box 991
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Phone: 8606332700
Fax: 8606332700
e-mail: ctdefenselawyers@gmail.com